Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

North Texas Orthopaedic & Spine

Orthopaedic Surgery located in Plano, TX & Dallas, TX

194 total reviews

North Texas Orthopaedic & Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 194 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Texas Orthopaedic & Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lisa S.
Submitted 06/24/22
Received great service.
V T.
Submitted 06/21/22
Dr, Hong has a great attitude and I am sure he hears a lot of old people like me go on and on about our aches and pains. He is never abrupt and takes the time to listen. I definitely feel heard. I just wish I had found him sooner.
Dien N.
Submitted 06/13/22
He is a very good doctor. He take good care of me. Thank you very much.
Niranjan P.
Submitted 06/13/22
Best doctor I had total knee replacement Made me walk normal again Now I can walk over more than an hour with zero pain Also my scar is hardly visible. I would recommend anyone who needs their replacement
Karen S.
Submitted 05/31/22
Excellent bed-side manner. Very attentive and caring. Excellent surgeon
Mauri O.
Submitted 05/30/22
Dr Markman was so patient and kind to my daughter and he spoke with her in such a gentle manner to ease her worries, tears and pain. Fully confident in his vast knowledge experience with the highest levels and nature of sports injuries!
Jerry F.
Submitted 05/30/22
This was a first visit mainly focused on me telling him what problems I had. I appreciate the time he took to listen and take notes. I am to be scheduled for an MRI. More to come after next visit.
John B.
Submitted 05/30/22
Dr. Hong is puts the time in to assure you the best treatment possible. I highly recommend him. Thanks Doc! J-
Marla B.
Submitted 05/22/22
Dr. Hong and his staff are very pleasant and efficient. I am seen and taken care of in a timely matter. I appreciate the way they care for their patients.
Lana U.
Submitted 05/22/22
I am ecstatic with the knee and femur Doctor repaired. I now can bend my knee that hasn't worked well for 8 years ! Thank you Dr Banerjee and Brianna PA . Of course I need to thank Gladys Soto who Showed much concern and her happy face when she saw me actually walking. Every one I had contact with were wonderful too.
Supis S.
Submitted 05/19/22
Very professional very attentive and very hospitality and very nice and caring Dr. was great and very caring.
Helen A L.
Submitted 05/15/22
The doctor was perfect.
Mindy G.
Submitted 05/09/22
Excellent doctor!
Henry T.
Submitted 04/26/22
Nice and beautiful doctors office and good people
Karen W.
Submitted 04/25/22
He was clear and precise. And I felt the Dr Gave his honest and professional opinion About my medical injury and his honest Resolution to fix my medical injury.
Steffiney J.
Submitted 04/06/22
Dr Markmam, is a remarkable doctor who care about your Physical needs and your well being. During my knee surgery he has been very helpful and concerned about how I am feeling, This doctor really care about his patients.
Margot L.
Submitted 03/31/22
Dr did a great job on my knee. I’m walking everywhere. I’m almost out of pain and it’s only been two months. Hope to get the other knee done soon, Thank you Doctor
KAMI J.
Submitted 03/29/22
The BEST TO THE POINT AND NOTHING OTHERISE HE MADE IT BRIEF AND CLEAR.
Nobie D.
Submitted 03/24/22
Great bedside manner. Takes time with patient.
Gwendolyne S.
Submitted 03/22/22
Dr. Markman was very professional and helpful. He was kind and considerate.