VISIT US AT OUR NEWEST LOCATION: 5655 W. SPRING CREEK SUITE 115, PLANO, TX. 75023

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

North Texas Orthopaedic & Spine

Orthopaedic Surgery located in Plano, TX & Dallas, TX

4.82/5 Star Rating
345 total reviews

North Texas Orthopaedic & Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 345 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Texas Orthopaedic & Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anthony D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Tony's story as told by his wife: Tony's surgeries so far have all been in different locations of the spine and it definitely relieved the terrible pain. After recovery pain was over he returned to his physically activities. But Tony has a degenerative spine disease he was diagnosed with as a 17 year old. He really did not have an understanding of what it meant long term, so he had many bouts over the years since that he became incapacitated with pain, then it would lift and he would have an everyday level of back pain he just had to tolerate as he working in carpentry/remodeling. Then about 25-years ago, a chiropractor finally told him that what he had was going to get worse and would cripple him if he didn't get a plan to deal with it. In the past 10 years that ultimate deterioration began to set in. In 2015 he had cages put in to separate L4 & L5, then in 2018 he had to have a cage put in a cervical/neck area. Then last May 2023, another cage to separate L3 which had crushed into L4. Presently he has the issue with L6, which is the last before the sacroiliac - which I pray God will STOP from also deteriorating. At 81, insurance is requiring us jump through testing hoops to prove Tony needs the surgery. We trust Dr. Slabisac and know surgery is necessary. We both believe Dr. Slabisac to be one of the finest Orthopedic surgeons in Dallas/Fort Worth. Other Ortho doctors we were sent to by our Primary doctor, have looked at the spinal surgeries work via xrays and expecting the work not to be good, declared Dr. Slabisac's surgeries had been "perfect." I never wanted surgery for Tony, but it reached the point that he would be crippled without it. I can't give enough praise for Dr. Slabisac. He is excellent and is in our corner to get what Tony needs to live a normal life to the end.
Gloria B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Dr Hong listens and explains. We have a plan to treat my pain. Excellent doctor.
Kimberly P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/24
I Love This Doctor, HE Is Such An Awesome Orthopedic Surgeon! He Got Me To Walking Again And I Feel Like A New Woman! I Recommend Dr.Banerjee And His Team To Any & Everyone That Needs Hip Surgery , Awesome Staff Too ❤️
Mike C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Great experience, the doctor was really nice and so was his assistant. Very helpful with my treatment and I'm looking forward to working with him.
Jennifer R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
My appointment was satisfactory and the staff was professional and able to help me with my concerns. The doctor was very responsive to my questions about my situation and was very helpful.
Joe O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
First visit
Brayden E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
He is always busy and I have to wait but he is ALWAYS worth the wait. I live in Oklahoma and travel to him for care. He did my mom's 360 back surgery and she is a new person. I get injections every 6 months as a 17 year old.
Tammy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
Love Dr.Hong he is wonderful and very endearing. He listens to everything I say and h actually helps me with all my pain.
Julie N.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
Total lack of communication. Several calls and a text were all ignored. Contradicting instructions.
Norman B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/24
Everything went well, I'm satisfied with the results.
Sarah C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
Dr Hong really took the time to listen to my concerns and issues during my appointment. His level of care and communication both during and after my treatment was excellent.
Carla B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/24
Love his bedside manner. So informative, takes time with his patients.
Caroline F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/24
Always good office people very help
Belinda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/24
Thankful for this fantastic team led by Dr. Marksman.
Florence K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/24
Dr. Markman and his staff are great. I was kept informed every step of the way.
Kilran L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
Excellent
Sandra D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
I had a broken wrist. Dr markman's surgery repaired. I'm on the mend. I was very pleased with his work.
Guadalupe R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
Dr. Markman is very easy to talk to. He is a joy to talk to.
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
Dr. Hong is hands down the most personally vested physician in his patients care. Very punctual which we all know is rare when seeking medical care. You honestly build a friendship and trust that puts any doubt in your treatment to bed. I am very fortunate to have Dr. Hong managing my care. J-
Linda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
Dr Slabisak is very very in alignment with me as his patient. He listens attentively to my discomforts and my present concerns. I had a 360 surgical procedure done in 2017 and I feel no pain from that today. The scoliosis as an adult was leading me to a wheelchair thanks to Dr Slabisak I am still walking upright!!!! He was God sent to HEAL me and improve the quality of my life. His team of physicians have assisted me in other ailments with great results. His staff is accommodating and professional In my on going care. Dr. Slabisak deserves 5+Stars for his commitment and tireless efforts he gives to all his patients. Linda C. Of Frisco Texas