Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

North Texas Orthopaedic & Spine

Orthopaedic Surgery located in Plano, TX & Dallas, TX

124 total reviews

North Texas Orthopaedic & Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 124 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Texas Orthopaedic & Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paul T.
Submitted 11/25/20
I had rotator cuff surgery by Dr Markman. He did a phenomenal job. In only a week I had good range of motion and very little to no pain. He is a great Doctor and Surgeon. Thanks Dr. Markman.
Paul B.
Submitted 11/23/20
We were well informed by Dr. Markman as he explained the procedure that was performed to correct the problem along with a visual (Xray) of the repaired area. We're pleased with the results.
Rose D.
Submitted 11/09/20
Staff was very professional ad helpful.
Jeremy P.
Submitted 11/09/20
Dr. Markman was very personable and gave thorough explanation of the situation and options for procedures.
Phil G.
Submitted 11/02/20
I felt very comfortable with Dr. Markman doing my rotator cuff surgery. He explained the procedure in detail and what to expect post op. Very thorough and explained everything again to my wife during post op interview.
Bill N.
Submitted 11/02/20
Very pleased with the service and professionalism of Dr Slabisak and his staff.
Christine W.
Submitted 10/27/20
Dr. Hong is the best doctor I have ever had. He is the best.
Frank H.
Submitted 10/26/20
The staffing and nurses were excellent. The doctor was prompt, thorough and answered all my questions. This was a pleasant experience.
Cecilia A.
Submitted 10/26/20
Excellent service by Dr. Markman and staff. Although the wait was to see him was long, it was worth it all.
Allen G.
Submitted 10/21/20
Dr. and staff all top notch. Hope I don't have to have any more procedures but if I do, I'll be back.
Lucinda H.
Submitted 10/19/20
I Need help and I got the Best! Dr. Markman and his staff are AMAZING!
Pamela A.
Submitted 10/13/20
Dr Markman is very thorough and has helped me tremendously to get better.
Andrea T.
Submitted 10/06/20
Dr. Marksman was very understanding, knowledgeable and spent time explaining options and possible outcomes of each option provided.
Ana T.
Submitted 09/21/20
Dr Markman is an excellent specialist,humble and patient
Richard C.
Submitted 09/15/20
My experience was terrific, everyone was very welcoming and Dr. Markman knows his stuff. You are in good hands with NTOS.
Sonny P.
Submitted 09/15/20
From what I had heard and read about Dr. Markman, I expected much from my visit....He overachieved! A gifted health provider.
Robin L.
Submitted 09/14/20
Dr Markman is an awesome orthopedic surgeon. Excellent bedside manors. Dr Markman explains every detail and answers every question.
Dawn S.
Submitted 09/08/20
All staff and especially Dr. Markman were fantastic! He explained everything that was going on and why with my shoulder. Very patient very kind. Not at all worried about my upcoming surgery!!!
LYNN D.
Submitted 09/07/20
My father-in-law hurt his shoulder and we were referred to Dr Markman by the hospital ER physian. We had to wait in the waiting room for quite a while. Once seen, we felt very confident in the care he would and will see. He also sees patients in Odessa once a month which is closer to my father-in-law than Dallas. We felt very fortunate.
Pat C.
Submitted 09/07/20
He is personable and a straight shooter who spends a lot of time with his patients.