NOW OFFERING COSMETIC HEIGHT LENGTHENING, CALL FOR A CONSULTATION!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

North Texas Orthopaedic & Spine

Orthopaedic Surgery located in Plano, TX & Dallas, TX

4.83/5 Star Rating
366 total reviews

North Texas Orthopaedic & Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 366 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Texas Orthopaedic & Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christal C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/24
Dr SalBISAK was clear and concise about what our next steps would be.
Debra P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/24
Dr Banerjee At 70, I needed a left knee total replacement due to major strep infection in and around the knee, loss of mobility, and progression of lower back issues. Dr Banerjee listened closely, responded with options, and performed with exceptional surgical skills. Recovery and outlook for increased left knee mobility significantly occurred within 3 weeks of surgery. His medical staff are exceptional in response, response timing and I was never made to feel “stupid.” I recommend Dr Banerjee without any reservations or criticism at all. Get the relief you want, give Dr. Banerjee a call.
Eitan O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/24
Scheduled appointment was on time, so far so good
Kayla M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/24
Dr. Slabisak moves quickly and is extremely thorough. I know I'm in good hands with him! He did my l4-l5 360 spinal fusion that I had zero issues with post op. Highly recommend seeing if he can help you too!
Jacqueline B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/24
Dr. Hong listens to your concerns and treats you like a concerned friend versus a patient!
Steve B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/24
It was my first visit, I felt heard and was very happy with my experience. Dr. Hong is a straight shooter who didn’t want to just push a pill but wants to get to the bottom of the problem. I will recommend him to all my friends and family.
Chris M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/24
I've had several pain management doctors in the past and Dr Hong and his staff are amazing. Friendly, efficient, communicative and genuinely cares. I would high recommend him!
Renee A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/24
Extremely knowledgable, efficient professional and thorough!
Linda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/24
Dr. Markman and his staff are kind and able to answer my questions. I have referred other patients to him and will continue that practice.
Abrhet S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/24
It was speedy, and effective visit.
Sherry P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/24
Dr. Hong as well as his assistants are so caring. Dr. Hong listens to my concerns and works to help with my pain needs. Always kind, and answers all my questions with understandable explanations.
Maria D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
You just feel in the right place, they are very professional & Kind.
RACHEL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
Dr. Hong is unlike any other doctor. He actually listens to your concerns without judgment. He is always looking for a solution to help reduce your pain and keeps an open mind because everyone is different. Dr. Hong NEVER turns a patient away.
Paul P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/24
He's not just a doctor with skills, but also a doctor with a heart. His staff are very professional and caring. Will recommend him to everyone having knee problems. If Ihe had did my first surgery I wouldn't had needed a knee replacement.
Joel H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/24
Totally satisfied with my shoulder surgery. Repaired major damage to entire rotator cuff. I could not be more satisfied with the quality of the surgery and aftercare. 100% recommend Dr Markman. His support staff is incredible as well.
Maherunissa L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/24
Very patient, listens to all your concerns.
Mara G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/24
I appreciated my doctor's restraint and correct attitude towards his patient.
Clarice H.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/24
Caring, patient, didn’t feel rushed,
Howard C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/24
Excellent surgeon and staff! Since my first appointment in Nov. 2023 and up to my 2-week post operation visit last week, Dr. Banerjee and his staff have been nothing short of wonderful. Always friendly, knowledgeable, and professional during every visit. I highly recommend this fine surgeon and his staff!
Darryl S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
Professional and caring