Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

North Texas Orthopaedic & Spine

Orthopaedic Surgery located in Plano, TX & Dallas, TX

200 total reviews

North Texas Orthopaedic & Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 200 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Texas Orthopaedic & Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kenneth D.
Submitted 08/15/22
great staff great job on fixing my knee problems .. i now need him to fix my left shoulder
Florence K.
Submitted 08/07/22
Fast service and professionalism. Everyone was especially nice. First time visit was great.
William F.
Submitted 07/27/22
Dr. Markman seems like a very competent and intelligent doctor. I have spent only short amount of time with him so far but was very impressed with him. I plan to use him for any future medical/surgical needs.
David M.
Submitted 07/17/22
Being seeing Dr Markman, several surgeries done over the past years completely love this Dr . Professional and a straight shooter! A star ⭐️ in his field wouldn’t see any one else
Janet D.
Submitted 07/11/22
Dr. Slabisak’s is always awesome and so is his staff! Would highly recommend!
Ashok D.
Submitted 07/04/22
Did not have past CD to compare, did MRI 6 weeks ago, left messages; no response. Very poor nurse response, no flow up, worst Doctors, greedy for surgery. Did not offer any other options, very first meeting, excited for surgery. Worst Clinic to go
Lisa S.
Submitted 06/24/22
Received great service.
V T.
Submitted 06/21/22
Dr, Hong has a great attitude and I am sure he hears a lot of old people like me go on and on about our aches and pains. He is never abrupt and takes the time to listen. I definitely feel heard. I just wish I had found him sooner.
Dien N.
Submitted 06/13/22
He is a very good doctor. He take good care of me. Thank you very much.
Niranjan P.
Submitted 06/13/22
Best doctor I had total knee replacement Made me walk normal again Now I can walk over more than an hour with zero pain Also my scar is hardly visible. I would recommend anyone who needs their replacement
Karen S.
Submitted 05/31/22
Excellent bed-side manner. Very attentive and caring. Excellent surgeon
Mauri O.
Submitted 05/30/22
Dr Markman was so patient and kind to my daughter and he spoke with her in such a gentle manner to ease her worries, tears and pain. Fully confident in his vast knowledge experience with the highest levels and nature of sports injuries!
Jerry F.
Submitted 05/30/22
This was a first visit mainly focused on me telling him what problems I had. I appreciate the time he took to listen and take notes. I am to be scheduled for an MRI. More to come after next visit.
John B.
Submitted 05/30/22
Dr. Hong is puts the time in to assure you the best treatment possible. I highly recommend him. Thanks Doc! J-
Marla B.
Submitted 05/22/22
Dr. Hong and his staff are very pleasant and efficient. I am seen and taken care of in a timely matter. I appreciate the way they care for their patients.
Lana U.
Submitted 05/22/22
I am ecstatic with the knee and femur Doctor repaired. I now can bend my knee that hasn't worked well for 8 years ! Thank you Dr Banerjee and Brianna PA . Of course I need to thank Gladys Soto who Showed much concern and her happy face when she saw me actually walking. Every one I had contact with were wonderful too.
Supis S.
Submitted 05/19/22
Very professional very attentive and very hospitality and very nice and caring Dr. was great and very caring.
Helen A L.
Submitted 05/15/22
The doctor was perfect.
Mindy G.
Submitted 05/09/22
Excellent doctor!
Henry T.
Submitted 04/26/22
Nice and beautiful doctors office and good people