Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

North Texas Orthopaedic & Spine

Orthopaedic Surgery located in Plano, TX & Fort Worth, TX

37 total reviews

North Texas Orthopaedic & Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 37 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Texas Orthopaedic & Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

GERALD B.
Submitted 10/15/19
L5 to S1 Fusion surgery. No one in North Texas does this type of surgery better.
Frances S.
Submitted 10/13/19
Dr Slabisak is always respectful with his parents. I have a lot of respect in a Doctor that take time to listen and answer my questions. He’s a kind and understanding Surgeon who I trust he will do the best job at correcting my neck injury.
Kathleen S.
Submitted 10/13/19
Only a week ago I felt so exhausted and I ached all over. About three days a week I wouldn’t even get dressed or brush my teeth - I just curled up against the back of the sofa for most of the day. However, the day after I got injections in my upper shoulders, my life suddenly changed. I got dressed for the day and started living again.
Annette D.
Submitted 10/11/19
This was my post op visit. Took his time, answered my questions, listened to my frustrations with the hospital and was timely. I have been his patient for a long time and I know he is an excellent spine doctor.
Michael P.
Submitted 10/11/19
Very pleased with the service provided.
Wilson H.
Submitted 10/11/19
The Dr is in! Dr Slabisak combines the professionalism that gives patients confidence, with friendliness that provides comfort.
Edwardo O.
Submitted 10/11/19
Very thorough in all he does the whole staff is very friendly.
Erin D.
Submitted 10/10/19
I'm six weeks out from my labral repair and impingement surgery. I'm up and walking, without the pain I had suffered with for 14 years! Dr. Markman is awesome and Donna did so much to help make sure I got the surgery I so desperately needed.
Edward K.
Submitted 08/14/19
Doctor Markman went above and beyond to make sure I knew what was going on and helped me when no other doctors could, or would. I couldn’t say anything more about how great he is. And Donna is fantastic as well and keeps you up to date on everything going on and keeps in contact with you.
Cheryl A.
Submitted 08/11/19
Very satisfied with my visit.
Andy G.
Submitted 08/09/19
was great
David C.
Submitted 08/09/19
Great doctor, but had to wait two hours before being seen for my follow-up visit!
Julia Q.
Submitted 07/19/19
My experience with Dr. Neece was exceptional.
Sheri T.
Submitted 07/19/19
Dr is very caring and knowledgeable
Rhonda S.
Submitted 07/19/19
He was a nice dr and knew what he was talking about and talk to me about what was going on with my head and what we needed to do and go from here I was glad to see him and would recommend him to anyone
J S.
Submitted 07/17/19
Dr. Slabisak noticed on a x-ray from December, that my hardware had moved, and he called in a specialist with my hardware to try to help. Surgery is scheduled to have it fixed with hardware that won't move. 3 hour visit with doctors who didn't mind helping and answering my questions.
Michael C.
Submitted 07/15/19
Dr Slabisak is great, he is knowledgeable and listens to all info before jumping right in.
Wendy S.
Submitted 06/26/19
Dr. Markman is an outstanding surgeon who truly cares about his patients' well-being. I highly recommend his expertise!
Christine J.
Submitted 06/19/19
Dr.Slabisak is wonderful,enough said. But just in case you need more, he is not one to jump the extreme fix for your problems. He listens, explains and exhausts all reasonable avenues of treatment. I have not been disappointed in a treatment plan yet. Very thankful i called his office when i did.
Patricia W.
Submitted 06/18/19
Dr. Slabisak cares about each patient, the one on one attention and the best concern of care is priceless. If you need to get out of pain and walk upright....you may want to make an appointment for a new you.