Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

North Texas Orthopaedic & Spine

Orthopaedic Surgery located in Plano, TX & Dallas, TX

186 total reviews

North Texas Orthopaedic & Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 186 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Texas Orthopaedic & Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marla B.
Submitted 05/22/22
Dr. Hong and his staff are very pleasant and efficient. I am seen and taken care of in a timely matter. I appreciate the way they care for their patients.
Lana U.
Submitted 05/22/22
I am ecstatic with the knee and femur Doctor repaired. I now can bend my knee that hasn't worked well for 8 years ! Thank you Dr Banerjee and Brianna PA . Of course I need to thank Gladys Soto who Showed much concern and her happy face when she saw me actually walking. Every one I had contact with were wonderful too.
Supis S.
Submitted 05/19/22
Very professional very attentive and very hospitality and very nice and caring Dr. was great and very caring.
Helen A L.
Submitted 05/15/22
The doctor was perfect.
Mindy G.
Submitted 05/09/22
Excellent doctor!
Henry T.
Submitted 04/26/22
Nice and beautiful doctors office and good people
Karen W.
Submitted 04/25/22
He was clear and precise. And I felt the Dr Gave his honest and professional opinion About my medical injury and his honest Resolution to fix my medical injury.
Steffiney J.
Submitted 04/06/22
Dr Markmam, is a remarkable doctor who care about your Physical needs and your well being. During my knee surgery he has been very helpful and concerned about how I am feeling, This doctor really care about his patients.
Margot L.
Submitted 03/31/22
Dr did a great job on my knee. I’m walking everywhere. I’m almost out of pain and it’s only been two months. Hope to get the other knee done soon, Thank you Doctor
KAMI J.
Submitted 03/29/22
The BEST TO THE POINT AND NOTHING OTHERISE HE MADE IT BRIEF AND CLEAR.
Nobie D.
Submitted 03/24/22
Great bedside manner. Takes time with patient.
Gwendolyne S.
Submitted 03/22/22
Dr. Markman was very professional and helpful. He was kind and considerate.
Ronald G.
Submitted 03/07/22
Just fine
Idell P.
Submitted 03/06/22
Wonderful staff and pleasant experience.
Mirian A.
Submitted 03/05/22
Excelente attention
Leah H.
Submitted 02/22/22
Very fun, felt welcomed, and had good conversation with Dr. Markman. Wait was long but normal
Maria L.
Submitted 02/21/22
Great
April H.
Submitted 02/04/22
Personalized experience, Dr Markman explains thoroughly and listens to patient concerns. Excellent, I recommend him to friends looking for orthopedic care.
JuZhen Z.
Submitted 01/18/22
Dr. Markman was very patient to answer all the questions we have.
Debra F.
Submitted 12/20/21
Great surgeon and great staff.