Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

North Texas Orthopaedic & Spine

Orthopaedic Surgery located in Plano, TX & Fort Worth, TX

90 total reviews

North Texas Orthopaedic & Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 90 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Texas Orthopaedic & Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wanda C.
Submitted 07/13/20
Dr. Markman is wonderful, he takes time to listen and understands your pain. He is thoughtful and caring. If you need a surgeon do not hesitate to trust Dr. Markman. His staff is friendly as well.
Nicholas P.
Submitted 06/30/20
Great location for spinal care.. Dr Slabisak and his staff are great
Jennifer H.
Submitted 06/30/20
Dr. Markman always has treated me like a person and not a number. He has never made me feel rushed and truly listens to my questions and concerns. Also the staff is very polite and welcoming. I would highly recommend him for your ortho needs.
Pamela A.
Submitted 06/30/20
Dr Markham was very nice and listened to me about my shoulder. He didn’t rush surgery and says we would wait and see how the break heals
Heriberto S.
Submitted 06/22/20
Good good
Phil K.
Submitted 06/22/20
Dr Markman replaced both shoulders, one year between surgeries. Excellent outcome for both. Far exceeded expectations. Dr Markman always spent the time with me to answer any and all questions no matter how busy he seemed to be. I highly recommend Dr Markman.
Kendarius A.
Submitted 06/22/20
GREAT
Elvira J.
Submitted 06/08/20
Great
Judy M.
Submitted 06/04/20
Dr was very nice and fixed my knee cap office staff were all so nice and helpful
Jon C.
Submitted 06/01/20
The Doctor was very thorough and explained everything to me
CARSON L.
Submitted 05/12/20
I have to say I am so thankful to have been referred to Dr. Slabisak and his staff. They are truly the best and go above and beyond to help you . Thanks NTOS!!!!
Stanley H.
Submitted 05/12/20
great
Shannon S.
Submitted 05/12/20
I recommend anyone needing neck or spine surgery that you contact Dr. Slabisak.
Michael C.
Submitted 05/05/20
Dr Slabisak listens to my issues and together we came up with a plan that works for both of us
DOROTHY P.
Submitted 05/05/20
My visits with Dr.Slabisak was great as usual. With today's issues and his surgery just starting up, he still took the time to let me know that he was concerned with my medical situation. He's human and still one of the most dependable physicians I've ever had. Busy physicians can't be punctual, patience is earned when you need and have a great physician .
Rebecca C.
Submitted 04/28/20
Dr. Markman went above and beyond at this visit to accommodate my schedule as well as attempt to rectify the problems I'm having as least invasively as possible.
Tammie S.
Submitted 04/25/20
Very personable and really care about your issues
Cody S.
Submitted 04/22/20
very quick appointment, staff seems a little unorganized, and because Dr. Slabisak is such a great doctor, he is very busy, he doesn't spend much time with you, but I am ok with that as long as I am getting the treatment that I need.
Earl J.
Submitted 04/20/20
Great connection with the Doctor and his staff. Questions were answered thoroughly and felt like great attention was given to each detail.
Tyrone H.
Submitted 04/20/20
Great service and discussed details.