Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

North Texas Orthopaedic & Spine

Orthopaedic Surgery located in Plano, TX & Dallas, TX

4.85/5 Star Rating
216 total reviews

North Texas Orthopaedic & Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 216 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Texas Orthopaedic & Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Milton W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/22
Excellent vista
Teena W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Dr Markman did a shoulder replacement for me. He did an excellent job. I have very little scarring and my arm works great. Dr. Markman always takes time to answer any questions I have and explain everything completely. He is great!
Greg E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Very polite staff. PA was very professional yet personable. Very caring. Dr. Banerjee was very frank and to the point. No pressure on which options he laid out. Answered my questions and even spent a little time chatting about soccer. Very personable. I felt like he and the staff truly cared and I was important. Wasn't rushed through and given an appropriate amount of time and attention.
To T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Doctor and the staff are nice. I appreciate your support and care thank you!
Suzanne V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Great office staff. Amazing doctors. I feel like Dr. Slabisak is my best friend. I love him for everything he has done and is doing for me.
Jo Ann M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Excellent bedside manner and very knowledgeable in his field. Always cheerful and positive.
Safin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Dr Markman takes his time to explain the issue you are facing. Never in a rush to jump to another patient. He is excellent at what he does!
Maria Olivia V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
I am very content with my experience and health care I have received from Dr. Slabisak. He answers all my questions and I leave the office with good explanations. I feel very fortunate to have met and placed my back problem on his hands. He is super and is very knowledgeable on his profession. He is also very professional and respectful.
Suellen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Good
Shelly C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Patients needs are met and strive to make sure I am taken care of
Gail B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Dr. Slabisak is amazing. Anyone who has any type of orthopedic problems go see him he’s very honest and he’s empathetic he understands when you are in pain. I wouldn’t give him up for anything.
Theresa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
The best
Nicolas P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/22
Dr. Markman has been a complete lifesaver. I was involved in a vehicle accident and really injured my back and left shoulder. Before treatment with Dr. Markman, I was unable to return to work due to all the pain I was in. Dr. Markman prescribed me the perfect medication to bring my pain level down to where I could live a somewhat comfortable life. I was able to return to work, in the oilfield, shortly after my first visit with Dr. Markman. Nothing but nice things to say about Dr. Markman!
Jade W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
I really love the ability to text when I am not able to call. Dr. Hong shows genuine interest in my progress in recovery. He and his team have been a blessing to my recovery.
Margaret H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Very professional, thorough and explained every detail
Anonymous A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
When I first met with Dr. Bruce Markman, my left shoulder / arm was almost unusable, to the point I could hardly pick up cellphone. Prior, I had tried PT and injections, only short term pain relief , pain level being- scale of - 10 on 10. After studying MRI, I was explained surgical options- the pros & cons. After surgery, that included shoulder Arthroplasty/Open Bicep Tendenesis & CRMC, I was pain free, on the 3rd day of the operation. While the sling came off in week 5, I was advised aggressive PT. By week 8 I have full range of motion and would be working to build strength over next months. It feels amazing to get back quality of life in such a short span. I highly recommend that you consult Dr. Markman for shoulder related procedures. In my case, it was a life changing experience.
Kenneth D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
great staff great job on fixing my knee problems .. i now need him to fix my left shoulder
Florence K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/22
Fast service and professionalism. Everyone was especially nice. First time visit was great.
William F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Dr. Markman seems like a very competent and intelligent doctor. I have spent only short amount of time with him so far but was very impressed with him. I plan to use him for any future medical/surgical needs.
David M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/22
Being seeing Dr Markman, several surgeries done over the past years completely love this Dr . Professional and a straight shooter! A star ⭐️ in his field wouldn’t see any one else