VISIT US AT OUR NEWEST LOCATION: 5655 W. SPRING CREEK SUITE 115, PLANO, TX. 75023

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

North Texas Orthopaedic & Spine

Orthopaedic Surgery located in Plano, TX & Dallas, TX

4.83/5 Star Rating
316 total reviews

North Texas Orthopaedic & Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 316 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Texas Orthopaedic & Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

B P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/24
I’m pleased
Rochelle P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
The office staff was very pleasant, not over crowded, atmosphere was refreshing, I did not have to wait too long to see him, Dr. Slavisak was very pleasant and informative of any of my questions.
Sherine R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Excellent surgeon with a great staff! They truly go above and beyond.
Darren J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
I was very satisfied with my doctor's appointment…
Milagros L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
He’s the best spinal surgeon in Texas
Adesuwa O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/24
Term was courteous,kind,able to answer all questions. The doctor ‘s timely approach and procedure was second to none. Satisfied!!!
George F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
Was satisfied.
Quindee T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
Dr Hong truly cares about his patients. He always is compassionate, kind and caring. He really takes care of me. He will call me back at the drop of a hat. And always strives to make sure I am comfortable. Dr Hong is one of a kind…
David S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/24
NTOS very professional and accommodating for my surgery and rehabilitation needs, staff and Doctors very knowledgeable!
Hugo G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
I’ve been treated by Dr Slabisak for over 18 years. He has always treated me with respect and he is very assertive and correct with his diagnosis. After several back fusion surgeries I can say with certainty that Dr Slabisak is the best osteopathic surgeon and I highly recommend him.
Paula T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
Dr. Hong is very professional, knowledgeable and compassionate.
Alice M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
He’s a great dr and is concerned about health.
Ronald B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/24
good
Alfonso P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
I’m well taken care of since I started My Doctors
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/24
Dr. Hong has been outstanding in his care of both my wife and me. Our problems are different, but his progressive and attentive attitude has really improved our lives.
Nancy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
Dr Steve Hong has helped me so much! At my initial visit with him, I was in so much pain and had been for so long, that I must admit I was a bit skeptical. After a couple of nerve blocks for diagnostic purposes and then nerve ablations for my lumbar pain, I cannot recommend him enough! He is a very caring man and gets right to the root of the problem. His assistant is exceptional as well! Thank you so much Dr Hong for being the best at what you do!!
Deana I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/24
Great!!!
Patricia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/24
Dr Hong is very professional and does everything he can to help his patients.
Deandra P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/23
Dr. Markman is a great doctor. He took time to explain my problems and made treatment suggestions.
Joel H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
Had major shoulder repair. Complete tear of rotator, as well as labrum damage. Dr Markman's surgical skill was far beyond my expectation. Pain level was very manageable. I regained range of motion in a matter of 2-3 weeks. I am more than satisfied. Dr Markman and staff are very responsive and provide great aftercare.