NOW OFFERING COSMETIC HEIGHT LENGTHENING, CALL FOR A CONSULTATION!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

North Texas Orthopaedic & Spine

Orthopaedic Surgery located in Plano, TX & Dallas, TX

4.83/5 Star Rating
368 total reviews

North Texas Orthopaedic & Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 368 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Texas Orthopaedic & Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cheryl A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/19
Very satisfied with my visit.
Andy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/19
was great
David C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/19
Great doctor, but had to wait two hours before being seen for my follow-up visit!
Julia Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/19
My experience with Dr. Neece was exceptional.
Sheri T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/19
Dr is very caring and knowledgeable
Rhonda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/19
He was a nice dr and knew what he was talking about and talk to me about what was going on with my head and what we needed to do and go from here I was glad to see him and would recommend him to anyone
J S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/19
Dr. Slabisak noticed on a x-ray from December, that my hardware had moved, and he called in a specialist with my hardware to try to help. Surgery is scheduled to have it fixed with hardware that won't move. 3 hour visit with doctors who didn't mind helping and answering my questions.
Michael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/19
Dr Slabisak is great, he is knowledgeable and listens to all info before jumping right in.
Wendy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/19
Dr. Markman is an outstanding surgeon who truly cares about his patients' well-being. I highly recommend his expertise!
Christine J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/19
Dr.Slabisak is wonderful,enough said. But just in case you need more, he is not one to jump the extreme fix for your problems. He listens, explains and exhausts all reasonable avenues of treatment. I have not been disappointed in a treatment plan yet. Very thankful i called his office when i did.
Patricia W.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/19
Dr. Slabisak cares about each patient, the one on one attention and the best concern of care is priceless. If you need to get out of pain and walk upright....you may want to make an appointment for a new you.
Nasser T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/19
Very friendly people and atmosphere.
Sherri O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/19
Dr. Slabisak is truly an understanding and professional spine surgeon! My husband had been in constant pain from Am to PM. He had been receiving epidurals and pain meds for over 30 years. When we moved to Texas he needed a doctor to really listen to him and give him an MRI to find out why he had so much pain in his tailbone area, low and behold a tumor with severe stenosis in his L4/L5. In our prior home state the doctors never did what Dr. Slabisak did at the beginning, he thought my husband just wanted medication for pain but, he soon found out why the pain he was enduring was so severe when he saw the MRI proof. We opt in for surgery and thank goodness we did. Long road ahead but, having Dr. Slabisak by your side & his staff it makes it all much easier! We appreciate you & your staff & pain management Dr. Hong!!
Chester R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/19
Dr. Markman did my shoulder repair. What a wonderful doctor and staff. Donna is the best assistant there ever was!! Great team!!
Beverly M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/19
Great!!!!
Janis J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/19
He isis the Spine Whisperer! Instead of surgery after surgery, Dr. Slabisak targets treatments for pain relief. He is a "doctor's doctor" - very wise and humble.
Gwenda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/19
Everyone was so polite and nice. Dr. Was very nice and considerate.
Valda D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/19
He was very informative
Dalia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/19
Dr. Markman is a very professional and ethical person that doesn't give false hopes, he is honest and trustworthy.
Craig J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/19
The doctor I’ve been looking for !