VISIT US AT OUR NEWEST LOCATION: 5655 W. SPRING CREEK SUITE 115, PLANO, TX. 75023

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

North Texas Orthopaedic & Spine

Orthopaedic Surgery located in Plano, TX & Dallas, TX

4.82/5 Star Rating
345 total reviews

North Texas Orthopaedic & Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 345 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Texas Orthopaedic & Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sheila T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/23
The Very best CONCERN DR IVE I COME SINCE BEING UNDER CARE
Sharon O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/23
Excellent but the VA screwed up as usual and sent a referral saying RIGHT shoulder not LEFT and the only arm that works is my right arm and shoulder
Raymond G.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/23
Good but I can’t believe surgery since the last dr 20 years ago to this day he is still doing great without surgery
Norris C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/23
Dr Hung takes care of his patients his staff is well been treated at the facility for 3 years and have always had outstanding results from treatments
Mister A.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/23
He's always late, I'm always on time or early for my appointments. He seems to have a hard time listening to his patience such as myself he might listen but ultimately he's going to do what he wants to do. I really think it's all about the money
Reba C.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/23
Always takes care of me
Eunice P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/23
Felt like I was the only patient hed had on this visit. Was throughly involved with my recovery and satisfied all questions asked.
Rita C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Well satisfied!!
Plakisia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/23
Very helpful and informative!!
Dennis C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
Dr. Hong is a excellent physician.
Mei Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
A knowledgeable and caring doctor
Stephanie D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Dr. Banderjee is such a great Dr. I am so glad that I recommended to him. He has really worked wonders on my knee. In fact I'm fixing to have another surgery on Monday and I have no worries I feel I'm in good hands. I like that when u go in for a visit u don't have to wait long and each and every staff I've dealt with goes to great lengths to give u great care and are always friendly and helpful. I didn't like it when I found out how far he is from me but I'll tell u he is definitely worth the trip. Just wish I would have found him sooner.i like that he actually visits u after ur surgery and not an assistant and I'll tell ya that is very rare but I like it. And I like that if u have a problem and it's after hours he personally calls u back and it doesn't take him long to do it. I would say he's a outstanding doctor! If u have any concerns he listens and he tells you exactly what needs to be done and takes time with u when ur in his office .so thank God I found him and I really appreciate everyone in this office for all your help
Raeanne H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
I love Dr. Markman and his assistants. He is extremely knowledgeable and goes into great detail any procedure you may be having.
Ellie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Dr. Banerjee and his staff are awesome!!! Dr B is patient, compassionate and thorough in answering my questions. His office staff is very efficient and appointments are timely without feeling rushed, excellent experience!!
Darren J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Awesome
Hardik J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Caring and dedicated staff with quick and efficient service s. Doctor was pretty knowledgeable and experienced.
Revonda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/22
Love his caring attitude. Know he does all he an
Brenda F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/22
Thank you Dr Slabisak!
Teretha M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/22
Dr. Hong and his staff are always very courteous, knowledgeable and addresses any questions are oncerns that I might have.
Katy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/22
Great experience!! wonderful staff.