Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

North Texas Orthopaedic & Spine

Orthopaedic Surgery located in Plano, TX & Dallas, TX

160 total reviews

North Texas Orthopaedic & Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 160 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Texas Orthopaedic & Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Louise C.
Submitted 08/17/20
Very informative before surgery for a fracture femur. Follow up at office was through with xrays and questions answered about fracture
Ginnie F.
Submitted 08/12/20
While Dr. Markman was a smidge late for the appointment, he was friendly, professional, took a “matter of fact”/blunt approach (no sugar coating) - which I appreciate, and went above and beyond to ensure I understood: my injury and the impact it could have on daily living, the recommended procedure and what it entailed, and the recovery process. I am currently recovering from the recommend procedure, and Dr. Markman has been wonderful. Would recommend him to ANYONE. Very grateful to him and his team!
Alexandria S.
Submitted 08/11/20
The staff is wonderful! Very communicative and friendly. Doctor Markman took the time to explain everything clearly to sue all my questions were answered.
Vayola G.
Submitted 08/04/20
I am very satisfied with my shoulder surgery by Dr. Bruce Markman.
Carmen L R.
Submitted 08/03/20
Very good
Frank H.
Submitted 08/03/20
The entire team was some of the best I've ever encountered. When you are as beat up as I am, ever little bit show of kindness and competence really means a lot. They are really good, Thanks.
Shirley K.
Submitted 07/31/20
My visit with Dr.Markman was successful. He explained every detail to me. He gave me options to think about concerning my shoulder. He was very professional, polite and friendly.
Mary B.
Submitted 07/29/20
Very nice and caring everytime I had an appointment with lots of smiles.
Susan C.
Submitted 07/28/20
Bless them wading through all the Dept of Labor paperwork to finally get my surgery done! Everything went wonderfully!
Mary Robin L.
Submitted 07/25/20
My procedure was quick without any problems. The dr, nurses and staff were professional as well as kind and helpful.
Wanda C.
Submitted 07/13/20
Dr. Markman is wonderful, he takes time to listen and understands your pain. He is thoughtful and caring. If you need a surgeon do not hesitate to trust Dr. Markman. His staff is friendly as well.
Nicholas P.
Submitted 06/30/20
Great location for spinal care.. Dr Slabisak and his staff are great
Jennifer H.
Submitted 06/30/20
Dr. Markman always has treated me like a person and not a number. He has never made me feel rushed and truly listens to my questions and concerns. Also the staff is very polite and welcoming. I would highly recommend him for your ortho needs.
Pamela A.
Submitted 06/30/20
Dr Markham was very nice and listened to me about my shoulder. He didn’t rush surgery and says we would wait and see how the break heals
Heriberto S.
Submitted 06/22/20
Good good
Phil K.
Submitted 06/22/20
Dr Markman replaced both shoulders, one year between surgeries. Excellent outcome for both. Far exceeded expectations. Dr Markman always spent the time with me to answer any and all questions no matter how busy he seemed to be. I highly recommend Dr Markman.
Kendarius A.
Submitted 06/22/20
GREAT
Elvira J.
Submitted 06/08/20
Great
Judy M.
Submitted 06/04/20
Dr was very nice and fixed my knee cap office staff were all so nice and helpful
Jon C.
Submitted 06/01/20
The Doctor was very thorough and explained everything to me