VISIT US AT OUR NEWEST LOCATION: 5655 W. SPRING CREEK SUITE 115, PLANO, TX. 75023

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

North Texas Orthopaedic & Spine

Orthopaedic Surgery located in Plano, TX & Dallas, TX

4.83/5 Star Rating
316 total reviews

North Texas Orthopaedic & Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 316 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Texas Orthopaedic & Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eugene K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/23
Exceptional! Dr. Hong exceeded all expectations and was very helpful.
Darren J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/23
Nothing but the best
Alfonso Palma Sr P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/23
Since the first day I started being a patient of Dr
David S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/23
Always takes fabulous care and keeps you informed of you options, makes every effort possible to resolve needs! Fantastic Doctor, If you have a need for His expertise, you will not find a better physician ! Thank you Doctor Banergee!
Lisa W.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/23
I had an appointment with Dr Hong on a Wednesday afternoon and was told that he was going to call me in a prescription. After several phone calls on Thursday of prescription was finally called in late Thursday afternoon. It was very frustrating.
Mauri O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/23
I love how we feel Dr. Hong is truly rooting for our athletic child. He is a problem solver and knows what he’s doing!
Ernestine C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/23
Couldn’t have asked for better news after my surgery
Curtis D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
Excellent experience. Great doctor and office staff.
Younghyuk C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
Kind and good skill
Annie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/23
A Physician who has INTEGRITY !
Greg E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
The entire experience with Dr Banerjee and his staff has exceeded my expectations from day one back in October. Courteous staff, minimal wait times, and a superb level of treatment by Dr Banerjee made for a excellent experience. I would recommend Dr Banerjee to anyone looking to explore options for knee or hip issues.
Sheila T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/23
The Very best CONCERN DR IVE I COME SINCE BEING UNDER CARE
Sharon O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/23
Excellent but the VA screwed up as usual and sent a referral saying RIGHT shoulder not LEFT and the only arm that works is my right arm and shoulder
Raymond G.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/23
Good but I can’t believe surgery since the last dr 20 years ago to this day he is still doing great without surgery
Norris C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/23
Dr Hung takes care of his patients his staff is well been treated at the facility for 3 years and have always had outstanding results from treatments
Mister A.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/23
He's always late, I'm always on time or early for my appointments. He seems to have a hard time listening to his patience such as myself he might listen but ultimately he's going to do what he wants to do. I really think it's all about the money
Reba C.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/23
Always takes care of me
Eunice P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/23
Felt like I was the only patient hed had on this visit. Was throughly involved with my recovery and satisfied all questions asked.
Rita C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Well satisfied!!
Plakisia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/23
Very helpful and informative!!