Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

North Texas Orthopaedic & Spine

Orthopaedic Surgery located in Plano, TX & Dallas, TX

4.86/5 Star Rating
238 total reviews

North Texas Orthopaedic & Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 238 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Texas Orthopaedic & Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Margot L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
Dr did a great job on my knee. I’m walking everywhere. I’m almost out of pain and it’s only been two months. Hope to get the other knee done soon, Thank you Doctor
KAMI J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
The BEST TO THE POINT AND NOTHING OTHERISE HE MADE IT BRIEF AND CLEAR.
Nobie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Great bedside manner. Takes time with patient.
Gwendolyne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Dr. Markman was very professional and helpful. He was kind and considerate.
Ronald G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/22
Just fine
Idell P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/22
Wonderful staff and pleasant experience.
Mirian A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/22
Excelente attention
Leah H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
Very fun, felt welcomed, and had good conversation with Dr. Markman. Wait was long but normal
Maria L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/22
Great
April H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/22
Personalized experience, Dr Markman explains thoroughly and listens to patient concerns. Excellent, I recommend him to friends looking for orthopedic care.
JuZhen Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Dr. Markman was very patient to answer all the questions we have.
Debra F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
Great surgeon and great staff.
Andrew H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
Excellent customer service!!
Juan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
Very satisfied with the visit and explanations of the problem.
Robert I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Dr Markman did my rotator cuff surgery in September and my elbow surgery last week. Both procedures went well. The staff at NTOS is helpful and responsive. Overall, top notch!
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Good service, listened to me and addressed my needs and desires.
Carol P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
Very Professional Service!! Dr. Bruce Markman and his entire staff is outstanding! Everyone Very Courteous, Patient, Compassionate and Helpful. I would highly recommend this doctor to anyone with a foot injury. I have appreciated their expertise and help. Thank You! Carol Park
Patrick G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
Excellent medical service by dr markman.
Trini B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
Great Doctor! Always listens to the patient regarding all issues and is very thorough in evaluations.
Harry V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
Based on my 2 office visits and interactions thus far I feel quite comfortable with Dr Salisak's experience and style and I'm hopeful and optimistic he can fully resolve my long standing pain and issues with my messed up back over the up coming months... and bring back my quality of life that has suffered for the past 8 plus years since my initial back surgeries in China.