VISIT US AT OUR NEWEST LOCATION: 5655 W. SPRING CREEK SUITE 115, PLANO, TX. 75023

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

North Texas Orthopaedic & Spine

Orthopaedic Surgery located in Plano, TX & Dallas, TX

4.82/5 Star Rating
345 total reviews

North Texas Orthopaedic & Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 345 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Texas Orthopaedic & Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Doris E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/23
Dr. Markman and his staff are the best. From the first time I met him I knew I'd found the right Doctor. His knowledge and years of experience are second to known he's top notch. I'm so blessed to have found him.
Georgette B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/23
He is the best Dr. I know he tells you what you need to hear and what to do answers all question clearly
Michael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
Excellent! I have nothing but great things to say about Dr Slabisak. I have been seeing him for about 8 years. He has done both my neck and back surgeries and I see him regularly for follow ups.
Catherine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
Quick, efficient, and caring!
John H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/23
Dr. Stanley is the an outstanding surgeon. He was patient and responsive to all of my questions leading up to and after my surgery. I feel like my old self again! Thank you Dr. Stanley!
Sharon H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/23
I loved everything about my visit.
Tom G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/23
Waking room time was signifinantly less.As always Dr Markman and his staff do a fantastic job.
Quindee T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/23
Dr Hong and his assistant was very thoughtful and spent plenty of time with me. They answered lots of questions and I really believe Dr Hong is going to be able to help me with my chronic pain. He even called and talk to me on his personal cell phone number and told me to keep his number in case I needed him. Now that boys and girls customer service… He also asked about my daughter and he had seen and checked up on her, which I thought was very kind. Very sweet.. Look forward to seeing him again.
Melissa T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/23
One of the nicest doctors I have dealt with in a long time. He actually listened and explained things in laymen terms. I appreciate his patience and kindness. A rare breed in doctors these days.
Eugene K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/23
Exceptional! Dr. Hong exceeded all expectations and was very helpful.
Darren J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/23
Nothing but the best
Alfonso Palma Sr P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/23
Since the first day I started being a patient of Dr
David S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/23
Always takes fabulous care and keeps you informed of you options, makes every effort possible to resolve needs! Fantastic Doctor, If you have a need for His expertise, you will not find a better physician ! Thank you Doctor Banergee!
Lisa W.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/23
I had an appointment with Dr Hong on a Wednesday afternoon and was told that he was going to call me in a prescription. After several phone calls on Thursday of prescription was finally called in late Thursday afternoon. It was very frustrating.
Mauri O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/23
I love how we feel Dr. Hong is truly rooting for our athletic child. He is a problem solver and knows what he’s doing!
Ernestine C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/23
Couldn’t have asked for better news after my surgery
Curtis D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
Excellent experience. Great doctor and office staff.
Younghyuk C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
Kind and good skill
Annie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/23
A Physician who has INTEGRITY !
Greg E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
The entire experience with Dr Banerjee and his staff has exceeded my expectations from day one back in October. Courteous staff, minimal wait times, and a superb level of treatment by Dr Banerjee made for a excellent experience. I would recommend Dr Banerjee to anyone looking to explore options for knee or hip issues.