Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

North Texas Orthopaedic & Spine

Orthopaedic Surgery located in Plano, TX & Dallas, TX

160 total reviews

North Texas Orthopaedic & Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 160 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Texas Orthopaedic & Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CARSON L.
Submitted 05/12/20
I have to say I am so thankful to have been referred to Dr. Slabisak and his staff. They are truly the best and go above and beyond to help you . Thanks NTOS!!!!
Stanley H.
Submitted 05/12/20
great
Shannon S.
Submitted 05/12/20
I recommend anyone needing neck or spine surgery that you contact Dr. Slabisak.
Michael C.
Submitted 05/05/20
Dr Slabisak listens to my issues and together we came up with a plan that works for both of us
DOROTHY P.
Submitted 05/05/20
My visits with Dr.Slabisak was great as usual. With today's issues and his surgery just starting up, he still took the time to let me know that he was concerned with my medical situation. He's human and still one of the most dependable physicians I've ever had. Busy physicians can't be punctual, patience is earned when you need and have a great physician .
Rebecca C.
Submitted 04/28/20
Dr. Markman went above and beyond at this visit to accommodate my schedule as well as attempt to rectify the problems I'm having as least invasively as possible.
Tammie S.
Submitted 04/25/20
Very personable and really care about your issues
Cody S.
Submitted 04/22/20
very quick appointment, staff seems a little unorganized, and because Dr. Slabisak is such a great doctor, he is very busy, he doesn't spend much time with you, but I am ok with that as long as I am getting the treatment that I need.
Earl J.
Submitted 04/20/20
Great connection with the Doctor and his staff. Questions were answered thoroughly and felt like great attention was given to each detail.
Tyrone H.
Submitted 04/20/20
Great service and discussed details.
Dustin B.
Submitted 04/20/20
Dr. Slabisak was very knowledgeable and understanding to treat my specific pains. Highly recommend!
Edwardo O.
Submitted 04/17/20
Wonderful everybody is always very polite and professional always taking time to sit and visit with you
Harold T.
Submitted 04/16/20
Excellent he always listens and gives his input on the situation
Laura L.
Submitted 04/16/20
Always feel like he listens to me. Dr Markman works really hard to get me to the best outcome. Not afraid of the tougher stuff.
Elizabeth (Betty) B.
Submitted 04/15/20
Excellent attention. Dr Slabisak takes the time to help you figure out solutions for your pain.
Jacqueline R.
Submitted 04/15/20
I was completely satisfied with services!
Adriana B.
Submitted 04/14/20
Excellent.
Xavier T.
Submitted 03/21/20
Dr. Markman was very informative.
Stacy H.
Submitted 03/19/20
Well, so far - it’s a Five Star rating! Haven’t had my surgery yet - but the office visits were great. What impressed me most is he Listened. Listened to what happened, what hurt - then took the time to explain what to expect, in (simple) laymen terms. Surgery scheduled soon, expect nothing but success..!
Kathryn C.
Submitted 03/18/20
My Primary Doctor referred me to Dr Slabisak, who he highly recommended. He was right!!! So far I’ve seen Dr Slabisak twice, & he is fantastic. He takes time to answer my questions & concerns. He explains everything in detail. He’s intelligent & funny. The staff is friendly & the offices are pristine. I’ll recommend Dr Slabisak to everyone. He’s awesome!