Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

North Texas Orthopaedic & Spine

Orthopaedic Surgery located in Plano, TX & Dallas, TX

160 total reviews

North Texas Orthopaedic & Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 160 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Texas Orthopaedic & Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Holly K.
Submitted 03/19/21
Dr. Hong spent over an hour on the phone with me late on a Friday night explaining all of my options, when I was feeling uneasy and concerned. He is truly a compassionate, caring, and dedicated human being, as well as a knowledgeable and incredible physician! Dr. Hong is simply amazing!
Holly K.
Submitted 03/19/21
After I was treated by Dr. Hong, but was still left feeling a bit confused about the next steps and options for my recovery process, Dr. Hong spent over an hour with me late on a Friday night to explain everything to me to so that I felt comforted and truly taken care of. Thank you Dr. Hong for everything! You are the best!
Lindsey B.
Submitted 02/09/21
Dr. Hong is a lifesaver! Incredibly professional and his communication throughout the entire process is exceptional. I was very nervous about the thought of a rhizotomy as it is so permanent but I felt better the day of my surgery than I did before I fractured my back. He answered all of my questions at each visit and what I valued the most was that I felt heard every time that we spoke and he was able to adjust my treatment accordingly. Highly recommend, 1000 stars!
Shannon S.
Submitted 02/05/21
ACDF surgery was able to decrease my pain and improve my quality of life. Dr. Slabisak provides world-class outcomes.
Jennifer J.
Submitted 02/02/21
Great doc, nice staff, he is patient, attentive and explains everything in detail so you understand your injury, not quick to suggest surgery, exhausts all conservative measures first, which I’m thankful for, I highly recommend this doctor
Beverly G.
Submitted 02/01/21
Dr Markman answered all of my questions.
Tatika S.
Submitted 01/19/21
Dr.Markman is great and he listens. He gives you several solutions to the problem.
Frances S.
Submitted 01/12/21
Dr. Slabisak is a wonderful surgeon. He also has the best staff I’ve ever been around. They all deserve 5 star for service.
Robin L.
Submitted 01/12/21
The best
Kendarius A.
Submitted 01/12/21
I love that guy he have excellent service a really nice guy !! Keep going Dr Bruce DONT STOP best orthodontist in Texas !!
David H.
Submitted 01/12/21
I had to wait an extremely long time to be seen, but no worries as Dr. Markman was doing me a favor to get me in.
Shannon R.
Submitted 12/29/20
I cannot say enough about Dr. Markman and his entire hospital and office staff. I just came home a few hours ago and everything went like clock work. These people are angels and I am very appreciative of him and his staff. God Bless
James E.
Submitted 12/28/20
Great experience
Caroline F.
Submitted 12/23/20
Pleasant office staff. I got my question answered.
Thomas C.
Submitted 12/22/20
I can sum up my experience in 3 words: professional, efficient, & cordial.
Anthony B.
Submitted 12/08/20
Dr.S was so informative & helping describing the injury & the option for it to be corrected.
Paul T.
Submitted 11/25/20
I had rotator cuff surgery by Dr Markman. He did a phenomenal job. In only a week I had good range of motion and very little to no pain. He is a great Doctor and Surgeon. Thanks Dr. Markman.
Paul B.
Submitted 11/23/20
We were well informed by Dr. Markman as he explained the procedure that was performed to correct the problem along with a visual (Xray) of the repaired area. We're pleased with the results.
Rose D.
Submitted 11/09/20
Staff was very professional ad helpful.
Jeremy P.
Submitted 11/09/20
Dr. Markman was very personable and gave thorough explanation of the situation and options for procedures.