VISIT US AT OUR NEWEST LOCATION: 5655 W. SPRING CREEK SUITE 115, PLANO, TX. 75023

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

North Texas Orthopaedic & Spine

Orthopaedic Surgery located in Plano, TX & Dallas, TX

4.82/5 Star Rating
345 total reviews

North Texas Orthopaedic & Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 345 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Texas Orthopaedic & Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Veronica C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
Very personable, and good to talk to.
Susanne J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
Dr. Markman was very good in examining and explaining my shoulder issues. He was very friendly and addressed all of my concerns. I highly recommend him and NTOS
Ellen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/24
Dr. Hong is my favorite Pain management physician. He takes the time to listen to me and uses his knowledge to assist me . i have been seeing him for quite awhile and would not change for anything.
Haytham A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
The minimum I can say about Dr/ Hong that he is the best doctor I’ve seen in the vast 11 years due to a back pain from a (15 car accident in snowstorm in Ohio) seen so many doctors before he was the one to refuse doing anything to me before he take time and reach out to all the doctors who treated me before him to see the root of the problem.. great doctor and friendly staff. Will recommend him to family and friends a human being that you can trust
Roger G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
Great doctor, very cordial, friendly, explains the procedure and very out going...all in all , a pleasure.
Benjamin W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
Dr Hong was very informative , knowledgeable and positive on potential results .
Pat T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
Took the time to discus my care.
Justin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/24
Super informative about what was going on with my shoulder and how he was going to fix it. The last doctor that fixed my shoulder did a great job. To be honest I called them first but they stopped taking my insurance. So I asked doctor glidden how he would use and he told me Bruce markman would be the only guy to fix my shoulder. So that stood out for me and here we are. Good luck to all needing something fixed this is the guy to do it.
Cristina D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/24
All information was clear and in time.
B P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/24
I’m pleased
Rochelle P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
The office staff was very pleasant, not over crowded, atmosphere was refreshing, I did not have to wait too long to see him, Dr. Slavisak was very pleasant and informative of any of my questions.
Sherine R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Excellent surgeon with a great staff! They truly go above and beyond.
Darren J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
I was very satisfied with my doctor's appointment…
Milagros L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
He’s the best spinal surgeon in Texas
Adesuwa O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/24
Term was courteous,kind,able to answer all questions. The doctor ‘s timely approach and procedure was second to none. Satisfied!!!
George F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
Was satisfied.
Quindee T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
Dr Hong truly cares about his patients. He always is compassionate, kind and caring. He really takes care of me. He will call me back at the drop of a hat. And always strives to make sure I am comfortable. Dr Hong is one of a kind…
David S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/24
NTOS very professional and accommodating for my surgery and rehabilitation needs, staff and Doctors very knowledgeable!
Hugo G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
I’ve been treated by Dr Slabisak for over 18 years. He has always treated me with respect and he is very assertive and correct with his diagnosis. After several back fusion surgeries I can say with certainty that Dr Slabisak is the best osteopathic surgeon and I highly recommend him.
Paula T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
Dr. Hong is very professional, knowledgeable and compassionate.