Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

North Texas Orthopaedic & Spine

Orthopaedic Surgery located in Plano, TX & Dallas, TX

186 total reviews

North Texas Orthopaedic & Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 186 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Texas Orthopaedic & Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Andrew H.
Submitted 12/20/21
Excellent customer service!!
Juan C.
Submitted 12/20/21
Very satisfied with the visit and explanations of the problem.
Robert I.
Submitted 12/16/21
Dr Markman did my rotator cuff surgery in September and my elbow surgery last week. Both procedures went well. The staff at NTOS is helpful and responsive. Overall, top notch!
John M.
Submitted 12/16/21
Good service, listened to me and addressed my needs and desires.
Carol P.
Submitted 12/15/21
Very Professional Service!! Dr. Bruce Markman and his entire staff is outstanding! Everyone Very Courteous, Patient, Compassionate and Helpful. I would highly recommend this doctor to anyone with a foot injury. I have appreciated their expertise and help. Thank You! Carol Park
Patrick G.
Submitted 12/14/21
Excellent medical service by dr markman.
Trini B.
Submitted 11/17/21
Great Doctor! Always listens to the patient regarding all issues and is very thorough in evaluations.
Harry V.
Submitted 11/16/21
Based on my 2 office visits and interactions thus far I feel quite comfortable with Dr Salisak's experience and style and I'm hopeful and optimistic he can fully resolve my long standing pain and issues with my messed up back over the up coming months... and bring back my quality of life that has suffered for the past 8 plus years since my initial back surgeries in China.
Mary H.
Submitted 11/01/21
Everyone in office was friendly and helpful. Thankful to have providers that care.
Hattibel M.
Submitted 10/25/21
Great experience with Dr Markman! Had right shoulder replaced in 2014 in Tulsa OK. After moving to McKinney TX found Dr Markman here and had left shoulder replaced in June of 2021. I am very happy with the results. Can hardly wait to have him work on my knees! He is my Super Hero!
Mei Y.
Submitted 10/01/21
Very knowledgeable and patient and very to the point.
Cynthia G.
Submitted 09/29/21
I was very nervous about getting knee replacement but Dr. Markman and Miss Sylvia are taking very good care of me every step of the way! My knee looks amazing and recovering well! Thank you Dr. Markman for all that you do! Need total knee replacement? Dr. Markman is your man! He is very kind and concerned and Sylvia takes amazing care of you too! I am so glad I finally chose to have this procedure! Now on to the other knee :)
Josh C.
Submitted 09/10/21
It was good news and was well taken care of
Jennifer W.
Submitted 09/04/21
Very friendly and thoughtful to your needs
Evelyn C.
Submitted 09/04/21
Great experience!! Totally feel more at ease that he will take good care of me. Loved his personality.
Brenda A.
Submitted 08/25/21
Dr. Bruce Markman, an outstanding orthopedic surgeon, and his excellent staff listened attentively to my concerns. Dr. Markman provided clear explanations and answers to my questions. After doing an evaluation and assessment of my medical concerns, Dr. Markman recommended several options for treatment and provided outstanding service. I highly recommend Dr. Bruce Markman to anyone with orthopedic needs.
Christine M.
Submitted 08/19/21
He take his time with you ,He very understanding and caring. He doesn't jump into let do surgery He look for other option to help you relieve your pain.
Ian C.
Submitted 08/18/21
Dr. Markman performed a reverse shoulder replacement. I had very little pain afterwards! Very nice Doctor. Explains everything so that you can understand it.
Michele W.
Submitted 06/23/21
Dr. Markman does not rush with my visit. He takes time to listen and answer my questions. Very pleased with my surgery and recovery.
Shirley K.
Submitted 06/23/21
I am very pleased with my surgeries preformed by Dr. Markman. The incisions healed nice and was done neatly. My progress back to independence was on track as expected. Kudos to Dr. Markman.