Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

North Texas Orthopaedic & Spine

Orthopaedic Surgery located in Plano, TX & Dallas, TX

209 total reviews

North Texas Orthopaedic & Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 209 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Texas Orthopaedic & Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Edwardo O.
Submitted 04/17/20
Wonderful everybody is always very polite and professional always taking time to sit and visit with you
Harold T.
Submitted 04/16/20
Excellent he always listens and gives his input on the situation
Laura L.
Submitted 04/16/20
Always feel like he listens to me. Dr Markman works really hard to get me to the best outcome. Not afraid of the tougher stuff.
Elizabeth (Betty) B.
Submitted 04/15/20
Excellent attention. Dr Slabisak takes the time to help you figure out solutions for your pain.
Jacqueline R.
Submitted 04/15/20
I was completely satisfied with services!
Adriana B.
Submitted 04/14/20
Excellent.
Xavier T.
Submitted 03/21/20
Dr. Markman was very informative.
Stacy H.
Submitted 03/19/20
Well, so far - it’s a Five Star rating! Haven’t had my surgery yet - but the office visits were great. What impressed me most is he Listened. Listened to what happened, what hurt - then took the time to explain what to expect, in (simple) laymen terms. Surgery scheduled soon, expect nothing but success..!
Kathryn C.
Submitted 03/18/20
My Primary Doctor referred me to Dr Slabisak, who he highly recommended. He was right!!! So far I’ve seen Dr Slabisak twice, & he is fantastic. He takes time to answer my questions & concerns. He explains everything in detail. He’s intelligent & funny. The staff is friendly & the offices are pristine. I’ll recommend Dr Slabisak to everyone. He’s awesome!
Keva W.
Submitted 03/18/20
Dr. Markman is very knowledgeable and caring. He explains things simply and makes sure you understand every aspect of treatment. The staff is very friendly. The wait is always long, but I understand why because you aren't rushed through. The doctors and staff take the time to address all of your concerns.
Richard C.
Submitted 03/16/20
My experience the Dr. Slabisak and his staff was 100% awesome!!
David W.
Submitted 03/16/20
Legent care had the nicest staff
Dorothy Renae G.
Submitted 03/15/20
I have had two back surgeries with Dr. Slabisak. I have complete confidence in him.
Jerry N.
Submitted 03/14/20
We just love Dr slabisak he goes over everything in great detail and leaves nothing out and doesn't mind questions
Tsehaynesh S.
Submitted 03/14/20
He is the best orthopedic . I like the way he treat me
Grover G L.
Submitted 03/13/20
Best of EVERYTHING POSSIBLE 24/7!!!!!
Rozann H.
Submitted 03/13/20
Dr. Markman was very thorough with telling me about the injury the procedure that need to be done and I appreciate that
Frances S.
Submitted 03/13/20
Dr. Slabisak is a wonderful doctor, he takes time to make sure you understand and always answers your questions. His bedside manners a excellent, so are his surgical skills. I’ed recommended him highly!!
Tommy M.
Submitted 02/28/20
Dr. Markman performed my shoulder surgery 6 months ago. I could not be more pleased at the treatment I received. I am truly grateful to have found him for my procedure. I wish him and his staff the best and continued success!
Leigh T.
Submitted 01/30/20
Back surgery, Dr Slabisak did an awesome job, great bedside manner - would give 10 stars if I could. Easy to get ahold of, made be feel good when we did checkups, very positive!! Thank you !!