VISIT US AT OUR NEWEST LOCATION: 5655 W. SPRING CREEK SUITE 115, PLANO, TX. 75023

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

North Texas Orthopaedic & Spine

Orthopaedic Surgery located in Plano, TX & Dallas, TX

4.82/5 Star Rating
345 total reviews

North Texas Orthopaedic & Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 345 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Texas Orthopaedic & Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Theresa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
The best
Nicolas P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/22
Dr. Markman has been a complete lifesaver. I was involved in a vehicle accident and really injured my back and left shoulder. Before treatment with Dr. Markman, I was unable to return to work due to all the pain I was in. Dr. Markman prescribed me the perfect medication to bring my pain level down to where I could live a somewhat comfortable life. I was able to return to work, in the oilfield, shortly after my first visit with Dr. Markman. Nothing but nice things to say about Dr. Markman!
Jade W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
I really love the ability to text when I am not able to call. Dr. Hong shows genuine interest in my progress in recovery. He and his team have been a blessing to my recovery.
Margaret H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Very professional, thorough and explained every detail
Anonymous A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
When I first met with Dr. Bruce Markman, my left shoulder / arm was almost unusable, to the point I could hardly pick up cellphone. Prior, I had tried PT and injections, only short term pain relief , pain level being- scale of - 10 on 10. After studying MRI, I was explained surgical options- the pros & cons. After surgery, that included shoulder Arthroplasty/Open Bicep Tendenesis & CRMC, I was pain free, on the 3rd day of the operation. While the sling came off in week 5, I was advised aggressive PT. By week 8 I have full range of motion and would be working to build strength over next months. It feels amazing to get back quality of life in such a short span. I highly recommend that you consult Dr. Markman for shoulder related procedures. In my case, it was a life changing experience.
Kenneth D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
great staff great job on fixing my knee problems .. i now need him to fix my left shoulder
Florence K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/22
Fast service and professionalism. Everyone was especially nice. First time visit was great.
William F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Dr. Markman seems like a very competent and intelligent doctor. I have spent only short amount of time with him so far but was very impressed with him. I plan to use him for any future medical/surgical needs.
David M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/22
Being seeing Dr Markman, several surgeries done over the past years completely love this Dr . Professional and a straight shooter! A star ⭐️ in his field wouldn’t see any one else
Janet D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/22
Dr. Slabisak’s is always awesome and so is his staff! Would highly recommend!
Ashok D.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/22
Did not have past CD to compare, did MRI 6 weeks ago, left messages; no response. Very poor nurse response, no flow up, worst Doctors, greedy for surgery. Did not offer any other options, very first meeting, excited for surgery. Worst Clinic to go
Lisa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Received great service.
V T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Dr, Hong has a great attitude and I am sure he hears a lot of old people like me go on and on about our aches and pains. He is never abrupt and takes the time to listen. I definitely feel heard. I just wish I had found him sooner.
Dien N.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
He is a very good doctor. He take good care of me. Thank you very much.
Niranjan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
Best doctor I had total knee replacement Made me walk normal again Now I can walk over more than an hour with zero pain Also my scar is hardly visible. I would recommend anyone who needs their replacement
Karen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
Excellent bed-side manner. Very attentive and caring. Excellent surgeon
Mauri O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/22
Dr Markman was so patient and kind to my daughter and he spoke with her in such a gentle manner to ease her worries, tears and pain. Fully confident in his vast knowledge experience with the highest levels and nature of sports injuries!
Jerry F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/22
This was a first visit mainly focused on me telling him what problems I had. I appreciate the time he took to listen and take notes. I am to be scheduled for an MRI. More to come after next visit.
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/22
Dr. Hong is puts the time in to assure you the best treatment possible. I highly recommend him. Thanks Doc! J-
Marla B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/22
Dr. Hong and his staff are very pleasant and efficient. I am seen and taken care of in a timely matter. I appreciate the way they care for their patients.