Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

North Texas Orthopaedic & Spine

Orthopaedic Surgery located in Plano, TX & Dallas, TX

160 total reviews

North Texas Orthopaedic & Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 160 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Texas Orthopaedic & Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wendy S.
Submitted 06/26/19
Dr. Markman is an outstanding surgeon who truly cares about his patients' well-being. I highly recommend his expertise!
Christine J.
Submitted 06/19/19
Dr.Slabisak is wonderful,enough said. But just in case you need more, he is not one to jump the extreme fix for your problems. He listens, explains and exhausts all reasonable avenues of treatment. I have not been disappointed in a treatment plan yet. Very thankful i called his office when i did.
Patricia W.
Submitted 06/18/19
Dr. Slabisak cares about each patient, the one on one attention and the best concern of care is priceless. If you need to get out of pain and walk upright....you may want to make an appointment for a new you.
Nasser T.
Submitted 06/18/19
Very friendly people and atmosphere.
Sherri O.
Submitted 06/17/19
Dr. Slabisak is truly an understanding and professional spine surgeon! My husband had been in constant pain from Am to PM. He had been receiving epidurals and pain meds for over 30 years. When we moved to Texas he needed a doctor to really listen to him and give him an MRI to find out why he had so much pain in his tailbone area, low and behold a tumor with severe stenosis in his L4/L5. In our prior home state the doctors never did what Dr. Slabisak did at the beginning, he thought my husband just wanted medication for pain but, he soon found out why the pain he was enduring was so severe when he saw the MRI proof. We opt in for surgery and thank goodness we did. Long road ahead but, having Dr. Slabisak by your side & his staff it makes it all much easier! We appreciate you & your staff & pain management Dr. Hong!!
Chester R.
Submitted 06/17/19
Dr. Markman did my shoulder repair. What a wonderful doctor and staff. Donna is the best assistant there ever was!! Great team!!
Beverly M.
Submitted 06/17/19
Great!!!!
Janis J.
Submitted 06/17/19
He isis the Spine Whisperer! Instead of surgery after surgery, Dr. Slabisak targets treatments for pain relief. He is a "doctor's doctor" - very wise and humble.
Gwenda M.
Submitted 06/12/19
Everyone was so polite and nice. Dr. Was very nice and considerate.
Valda D.
Submitted 05/30/19
He was very informative
Dalia R.
Submitted 05/12/19
Dr. Markman is a very professional and ethical person that doesn't give false hopes, he is honest and trustworthy.
Craig J.
Submitted 05/09/19
The doctor I’ve been looking for !
Alex J.
Submitted 05/07/19
I was greeted right away and had a very short wait to see the Doctor. Everyone was very nice and professional.
Sam M.
Submitted 05/02/19
on time, always nice and friendly and saw me as the last minute so I would not have to come back for a visit
Lacrisia M.
Submitted 04/26/19
Dr. S Gave me my life back.
Juliann P.
Submitted 04/25/19
Surgery went extremely smooth, encountered some post-op issues after I was released. Dr Slabisak advised us to come to the office immediately.
KENNETH H.
Submitted 04/10/19
This doctor always goes out of his way to spend time with me, answers my questions and he got a great personality. I've been seeing him since 2016 and will continue to for all my needs concerning my spine. He is an awesome doctor! I referred him every chance I get.
Hugo G.
Submitted 04/09/19
De Slabisak has made it possible for me to remain hopeful and optimistic about my recovery. After several spinal and neck surgeries, I can walk straight and with a different type of pain; a recovery pain. I have complete trust in his abilities as surgeon and pain management. Thanks
Donna O.
Submitted 04/09/19
Dr. Slabisak is the best surgeon I have ever had - and I have had back surgery before and both shoulders. He is caring at follow up visits. I have recommended him to friends and even a stranger, as we were both struggling with back issues!
Robin B.
Submitted 04/09/19
Dr. Hong has been great. He has explained everything and really wants to help me have a better quality of life. Thank you Dr. Hong