Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

North Texas Orthopaedic & Spine

Orthopaedic Surgery located in Plano, TX & Dallas, TX

4.86/5 Star Rating
238 total reviews

North Texas Orthopaedic & Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 238 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Texas Orthopaedic & Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alexandria S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/20
The staff is wonderful! Very communicative and friendly. Doctor Markman took the time to explain everything clearly to sue all my questions were answered.
Vayola G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/20
I am very satisfied with my shoulder surgery by Dr. Bruce Markman.
Carmen L R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/20
Very good
Frank H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/20
The entire team was some of the best I've ever encountered. When you are as beat up as I am, ever little bit show of kindness and competence really means a lot. They are really good, Thanks.
Shirley K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/20
My visit with Dr.Markman was successful. He explained every detail to me. He gave me options to think about concerning my shoulder. He was very professional, polite and friendly.
Mary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/20
Very nice and caring everytime I had an appointment with lots of smiles.
Susan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/20
Bless them wading through all the Dept of Labor paperwork to finally get my surgery done! Everything went wonderfully!
Mary Robin L.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/20
My procedure was quick without any problems. The dr, nurses and staff were professional as well as kind and helpful.
Wanda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/20
Dr. Markman is wonderful, he takes time to listen and understands your pain. He is thoughtful and caring. If you need a surgeon do not hesitate to trust Dr. Markman. His staff is friendly as well.
Nicholas P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/20
Great location for spinal care.. Dr Slabisak and his staff are great
Jennifer H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/20
Dr. Markman always has treated me like a person and not a number. He has never made me feel rushed and truly listens to my questions and concerns. Also the staff is very polite and welcoming. I would highly recommend him for your ortho needs.
Pamela A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/20
Dr Markham was very nice and listened to me about my shoulder. He didn’t rush surgery and says we would wait and see how the break heals
Heriberto S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/20
Good good
Phil K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/20
Dr Markman replaced both shoulders, one year between surgeries. Excellent outcome for both. Far exceeded expectations. Dr Markman always spent the time with me to answer any and all questions no matter how busy he seemed to be. I highly recommend Dr Markman.
Kendarius A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/20
GREAT
Elvira J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/20
Great
Judy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/20
Dr was very nice and fixed my knee cap office staff were all so nice and helpful
Jon C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/20
The Doctor was very thorough and explained everything to me
CARSON L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/20
I have to say I am so thankful to have been referred to Dr. Slabisak and his staff. They are truly the best and go above and beyond to help you . Thanks NTOS!!!!
Stanley H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/20
great