VISIT US AT OUR NEWEST LOCATION: 5655 W. SPRING CREEK SUITE 115, PLANO, TX. 75023

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

North Texas Orthopaedic & Spine

Orthopaedic Surgery located in Plano, TX & Dallas, TX

4.83/5 Star Rating
316 total reviews

North Texas Orthopaedic & Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 316 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Texas Orthopaedic & Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joe B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/23
Got in early. Got all my questions answered. Very pleasant experience
Roger G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/23
Always a pleasure ...
Alexandra K.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
Unfortunately the shot I received as of this time didn’t take care of the pain. He said it might not. I will wait another week and if pain still there will call to set up an injection appointment.
Somchai K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
I have the best service from Dr.Slabisak.
Charles T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/23
I've been with Dr. Slabisak for more than 10 years. I would never change doctors. The back injections he gave me made our latest Cruise much more enjoyable. His staff, especially Amber, are all efficient, caring, and responsive.
Dana C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
Dr.Slabisak has been my orthopedic surgeon for awhile now. He is kind and caring. Easy to discuss your issues with. His staff are all kind .
Jean A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/23
Dr. S is great. Patient and kind and has helped me greatly.
Brenda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/23
The good doctor explained all my questions and was very helpful
Eric M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
Great doctor who takes the time to discuss your case
Lynn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/23
Thank you for everything. You are an amazing surgeon and I am thankful God sent you to me! No more numbness in my legs! I pray blessings over you in this life. Thanks so much and God Bless you always.
Inna F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/23
Dr. Rahul Banerjee explained everything to me in a very clear manner. He was also kind and friendly. All of the staff was great and helpful.
Doris E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/23
Dr. Markman and his staff are the best. From the first time I met him I knew I'd found the right Doctor. His knowledge and years of experience are second to known he's top notch. I'm so blessed to have found him.
Georgette B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/23
He is the best Dr. I know he tells you what you need to hear and what to do answers all question clearly
Michael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
Excellent! I have nothing but great things to say about Dr Slabisak. I have been seeing him for about 8 years. He has done both my neck and back surgeries and I see him regularly for follow ups.
Catherine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
Quick, efficient, and caring!
John H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/23
Dr. Stanley is the an outstanding surgeon. He was patient and responsive to all of my questions leading up to and after my surgery. I feel like my old self again! Thank you Dr. Stanley!
Sharon H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/23
I loved everything about my visit.
Tom G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/23
Waking room time was signifinantly less.As always Dr Markman and his staff do a fantastic job.
Quindee T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/23
Dr Hong and his assistant was very thoughtful and spent plenty of time with me. They answered lots of questions and I really believe Dr Hong is going to be able to help me with my chronic pain. He even called and talk to me on his personal cell phone number and told me to keep his number in case I needed him. Now that boys and girls customer service… He also asked about my daughter and he had seen and checked up on her, which I thought was very kind. Very sweet.. Look forward to seeing him again.
Melissa T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/23
One of the nicest doctors I have dealt with in a long time. He actually listened and explained things in laymen terms. I appreciate his patience and kindness. A rare breed in doctors these days.