Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

North Texas Orthopaedic & Spine

Orthopaedic Surgery located in Plano, TX & Fort Worth, TX

49 total reviews

North Texas Orthopaedic & Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 49 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Texas Orthopaedic & Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Craig J.
Submitted 05/09/19
The doctor I’ve been looking for !
Alex J.
Submitted 05/07/19
I was greeted right away and had a very short wait to see the Doctor. Everyone was very nice and professional.
Sam M.
Submitted 05/02/19
on time, always nice and friendly and saw me as the last minute so I would not have to come back for a visit
Lacrisia M.
Submitted 04/26/19
Dr. S Gave me my life back.
Juliann P.
Submitted 04/25/19
Surgery went extremely smooth, encountered some post-op issues after I was released. Dr Slabisak advised us to come to the office immediately.
KENNETH H.
Submitted 04/10/19
This doctor always goes out of his way to spend time with me, answers my questions and he got a great personality. I've been seeing him since 2016 and will continue to for all my needs concerning my spine. He is an awesome doctor! I referred him every chance I get.
Hugo G.
Submitted 04/09/19
De Slabisak has made it possible for me to remain hopeful and optimistic about my recovery. After several spinal and neck surgeries, I can walk straight and with a different type of pain; a recovery pain. I have complete trust in his abilities as surgeon and pain management. Thanks
Donna O.
Submitted 04/09/19
Dr. Slabisak is the best surgeon I have ever had - and I have had back surgery before and both shoulders. He is caring at follow up visits. I have recommended him to friends and even a stranger, as we were both struggling with back issues!
Robin B.
Submitted 04/09/19
Dr. Hong has been great. He has explained everything and really wants to help me have a better quality of life. Thank you Dr. Hong