Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

North Texas Orthopaedic & Spine

Orthopaedic Surgery located in Plano, TX & Dallas, TX

4.86/5 Star Rating
238 total reviews

North Texas Orthopaedic & Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 238 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Texas Orthopaedic & Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Dr. Markman seems like a very competent and intelligent doctor. I have spent only short amount of time with him so far but was very impressed with him. I plan to use him for any future medical/surgical needs.
David M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/22
Being seeing Dr Markman, several surgeries done over the past years completely love this Dr . Professional and a straight shooter! A star ⭐️ in his field wouldn’t see any one else
Janet D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/22
Dr. Slabisak’s is always awesome and so is his staff! Would highly recommend!
Ashok D.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/22
Did not have past CD to compare, did MRI 6 weeks ago, left messages; no response. Very poor nurse response, no flow up, worst Doctors, greedy for surgery. Did not offer any other options, very first meeting, excited for surgery. Worst Clinic to go
Lisa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Received great service.
V T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Dr, Hong has a great attitude and I am sure he hears a lot of old people like me go on and on about our aches and pains. He is never abrupt and takes the time to listen. I definitely feel heard. I just wish I had found him sooner.
Dien N.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
He is a very good doctor. He take good care of me. Thank you very much.
Niranjan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
Best doctor I had total knee replacement Made me walk normal again Now I can walk over more than an hour with zero pain Also my scar is hardly visible. I would recommend anyone who needs their replacement
Karen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
Excellent bed-side manner. Very attentive and caring. Excellent surgeon
Mauri O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/22
Dr Markman was so patient and kind to my daughter and he spoke with her in such a gentle manner to ease her worries, tears and pain. Fully confident in his vast knowledge experience with the highest levels and nature of sports injuries!
Jerry F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/22
This was a first visit mainly focused on me telling him what problems I had. I appreciate the time he took to listen and take notes. I am to be scheduled for an MRI. More to come after next visit.
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/22
Dr. Hong is puts the time in to assure you the best treatment possible. I highly recommend him. Thanks Doc! J-
Marla B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/22
Dr. Hong and his staff are very pleasant and efficient. I am seen and taken care of in a timely matter. I appreciate the way they care for their patients.
Lana U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/22
I am ecstatic with the knee and femur Doctor repaired. I now can bend my knee that hasn't worked well for 8 years ! Thank you Dr Banerjee and Brianna PA . Of course I need to thank Gladys Soto who Showed much concern and her happy face when she saw me actually walking. Every one I had contact with were wonderful too.
Supis S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
Very professional very attentive and very hospitality and very nice and caring Dr. was great and very caring.
Helen A L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/22
The doctor was perfect.
Mindy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
Excellent doctor!
Henry T.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Nice and beautiful doctors office and good people
Karen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
He was clear and precise. And I felt the Dr Gave his honest and professional opinion About my medical injury and his honest Resolution to fix my medical injury.
Steffiney J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Dr Markmam, is a remarkable doctor who care about your Physical needs and your well being. During my knee surgery he has been very helpful and concerned about how I am feeling, This doctor really care about his patients.