Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

North Texas Orthopaedic & Spine

Orthopaedic Surgery located in Plano, TX & Dallas, TX

160 total reviews

North Texas Orthopaedic & Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 160 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Texas Orthopaedic & Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Phil G.
Submitted 11/02/20
I felt very comfortable with Dr. Markman doing my rotator cuff surgery. He explained the procedure in detail and what to expect post op. Very thorough and explained everything again to my wife during post op interview.
Bill N.
Submitted 11/02/20
Very pleased with the service and professionalism of Dr Slabisak and his staff.
Christine W.
Submitted 10/27/20
Dr. Hong is the best doctor I have ever had. He is the best.
Frank H.
Submitted 10/26/20
The staffing and nurses were excellent. The doctor was prompt, thorough and answered all my questions. This was a pleasant experience.
Cecilia A.
Submitted 10/26/20
Excellent service by Dr. Markman and staff. Although the wait was to see him was long, it was worth it all.
Allen G.
Submitted 10/21/20
Dr. and staff all top notch. Hope I don't have to have any more procedures but if I do, I'll be back.
Lucinda H.
Submitted 10/19/20
I Need help and I got the Best! Dr. Markman and his staff are AMAZING!
Pamela A.
Submitted 10/13/20
Dr Markman is very thorough and has helped me tremendously to get better.
Andrea T.
Submitted 10/06/20
Dr. Marksman was very understanding, knowledgeable and spent time explaining options and possible outcomes of each option provided.
Ana T.
Submitted 09/21/20
Dr Markman is an excellent specialist,humble and patient
Richard C.
Submitted 09/15/20
My experience was terrific, everyone was very welcoming and Dr. Markman knows his stuff. You are in good hands with NTOS.
Sonny P.
Submitted 09/15/20
From what I had heard and read about Dr. Markman, I expected much from my visit....He overachieved! A gifted health provider.
Robin L.
Submitted 09/14/20
Dr Markman is an awesome orthopedic surgeon. Excellent bedside manors. Dr Markman explains every detail and answers every question.
Dawn S.
Submitted 09/08/20
All staff and especially Dr. Markman were fantastic! He explained everything that was going on and why with my shoulder. Very patient very kind. Not at all worried about my upcoming surgery!!!
LYNN D.
Submitted 09/07/20
My father-in-law hurt his shoulder and we were referred to Dr Markman by the hospital ER physian. We had to wait in the waiting room for quite a while. Once seen, we felt very confident in the care he would and will see. He also sees patients in Odessa once a month which is closer to my father-in-law than Dallas. We felt very fortunate.
Pat C.
Submitted 09/07/20
He is personable and a straight shooter who spends a lot of time with his patients.
David M.
Submitted 08/31/20
Very pleasant experience. Dr Slabisak is very knowledgeable and easy to talk to
Laqueeda L B.
Submitted 08/24/20
Dr. Markman is a step above most. Actually having surgery tomorrow and not worried!
Jennifer J.
Submitted 08/24/20
I saw Dr. Markman for a significant ankle injury that ended up needing surgery what impressed me the most is Dr. Markman explained everything in detail he wasn’t quick to jump the gun as far as surgery goes we attempted every conservative measure which was unsuccessful, I underwent surgery to repair my ankle and I’m now in the process of completing physical therapy but all along the way both staff and Dr. Markman were wonderful
Mary D.
Submitted 08/22/20
Staff and Dr Slabisak are amazing. They always take the time to listen to the patient and do their very best in helping to eliminate the pain the patients are having.